Day 7. Things That Piss Me Off.

These aren’t in any real order. I think I may have done this before. Either that or I’ve spent ALOT of time talking about things that piss me off.

 

1: Chips that aren’t properly cooked. I hate this. I am on a perpetual diet and when I do have a treat I expect the chips to be crispy on the outside and soft on the inside. Not the other way round. It’s your job to get it right. If I fucked up like that repeatedly I’d be sacked.

2: The fact that I am on a perpetual diet and my own sense of what is eating normally is all but lost to me. I am thin but the cost of smaller pants is high.

3: My lack of willpower. Food, fags, facebook. I just can’t quit the three Fs.

3.5: The fact that fags smell and are bad for you (me).

4: If you say you are going to do something. Do it. Don’t dick about. If you don’t intend to do it, keep the lip buttoned. If these were in order then this would be at the top.

5: Dust bunnies. Where the fuck does it all come from? (See also privet hedge, lawn, tyre prints on the living room wall – at head height).

6: My bathroom.

 

I could have probably picked a better week to decide these. I’m all about Our Lady of Perpetual PMT today. I ran 15k this morning fuelled only on seven Cheerios and blind, feminist fury.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

